Times and Term Dates

 

 Times of the Academy are:
Registration/Assembly 8:40 - 9:05
Period 1 9:05 - 10:05
Period 2 10:05  - 11:05
Break 11:05 - 11:20
Period 3 11:20 - 12:20
Lunch KS3 12:20 - 1:00
Period 4 KS4/5 12:20 - 1:20
Lunch KS4/5 1:20 - 2:00
Period 4 KS3 1:00 - 2:00
Period 5 2:00 - 3:00

 

 Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Days:  Monday 2, Tuesday 3 September

Term starts: Wednesday 4 September 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 21 - Friday 25 October

Term ends: Wednesday 18 December 2019

Christmas holiday: Thursday 19 December – Monday 6 January 2020

Spring Term

Term starts: Monday 6 January 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020

Term ends: Wednesday 1 April 2020

Easter break: Thursday 2 April  – Friday 17 April 2020

Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 20 April 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020

Last day of term: Tuesday 21 July 2020

Public Holidays during Term Time 2020
•May Day - Friday 8 May 2020 

Attendance at school and legal intervention

Link to Norfolk County Council website - more about School term dates

news bulletin
Home Learning during Covid 19
Following government advice regarding Coronavirus, we have made the difficult decision to temporaril...
More
news bulletin
Newsletters
More
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy