Times and Term Dates

 day plan2 

School term dates 2021-22

Please note school closed to pupils on May Day/Queen's Platinum Jubilee extra holiday - Wednesday 5 January 2022

Autumn term
Monday 6 September - Friday 22 October 2021
Half-term holiday: Monday 25 - Friday 29 October 2021
Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December - Wednesday 5 January 2022

Spring term

Wednesday 5 January - Friday 11 February 2022
Half-term holiday: Monday 14 - Friday 18 February 2022
Monday 21 February - Friday 1 April 2022
Easter holiday: Monday 4 April - Tuesday 19 April 2022

Summer term 2022

Monday 20 April - Friday 27 May 2022 (Monday 2 May 2022 is a Bank holiday)
Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
Monday 6 June - Friday 22 July 2022
Summer holiday: Monday 25 July - Tuesday 5 September 2022

Attendance at school and legal intervention

Link to Norfolk County Council website - more about School term dates

news bulletin
New Uniform procedure
You can now purchase uniform via the Price & Buckland website. For more information please follow th...
More
news bulletin
Year 6 Open Evening
More
news bulletin
Press Release
New Partnership Announced for Open Academy’sSuccessful Football ProgramOpen Academy in Norwich, part...
More
news bulletin
Covid 19 updates
September 2021 Start Information Y7 & Y12 back in full time from Monday 6 September 2021 - Morning Y...
More
news bulletin
Newsletters
More
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy