Year 7

If you have any concerns, questions or queries about your child/ward, please contact the form tutor in the first instance. If the issue remains unresolved by the form tutor please contact the Assistant Head of Year.

Head of Year Kathryn Lines

kathryn.Lines@Open-Academy.org.uk

Assistant HoYs Angela Moss and Kim Edwards

angela.moss@open-academy.org.uk / kim.edwards@open-academy.org.uk

 

Form Tutors

Mr Ryan Phillips - I7

ryan.phillips@open-academy.org.uk

Mrs Sarah Oddy – C7

sarah.oddy@open-academy.org.uk

Mr Luke Gazzard – D7

luke.gazzard@open-academy.org.uk

Mr George Gorringe – R7

george.gorringe@open-academy.org.uk

 

news bulletin
OA6 Open Evening
Tuesday 15 October 2019Explore the Academy and your choices for the future.
More
news bulletin
Newsletters
More
news bulletin
Breakfast Club
We are proud to be a National School Breakfast Programme school.We are happy to offer a healthy brea...
More
news bulletin
Press Release
Open Academy celebrates more than 20% increase in GCSE passes.This year 60% of Open Academy GCSE stu...
More
news bulletin
Year 6 Open Evening
Wednesday 2 October 2019Meet our student ambassadors Visit departments Explore our outstanding build...
More
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy