Year 7

If you have any concerns, questions or queries about your child/ward, please contact the form tutor in the first instance. If the issue remains unresolved by the form tutor please contact the Assistant Head of Year.

Head of Year Kathryn Lines

kathryn.Lines@Open-Academy.org.uk

Assistant HoYs Angela Moss and Kim Edwards

angela.moss@open-academy.org.uk / kim.edwards@open-academy.org.uk 

Form Tutors

Mr Ryan Phillips - I7

ryan.phillips@open-academy.org.uk

Mrs Sarah Oddy – C7

sarah.oddy@open-academy.org.uk

Mr Luke Gazzard – D7

luke.gazzard@open-academy.org.uk

Mr Chris Dilly – R7

Christopher.Dilley@open-academy.org.uk

 

news bulletin
  click on the above icon to see our videosYear 6 Open Evening Wednesday 7 October Sixth Form Open E...
More
news bulletin
Covid 19 updates
 ***Follow the link below for our latest updatesSupport and Information***
More
news bulletin
Newsletters
More
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy